Contact

 

Introducing our amazing team …

Queensland

Jo Tier
Conference Convener
conference@adsna.info
 
Jo Sligar
 Treasurer
treasurer@adsna.info
 
Karen McMillan
Secretary
secretary@adsna.info 
 

Western Australia

Claire Kennedy
President
president@adsna.info
 
Penny Reed
Marketing
marketing@adsna.info
 
Gillian Rimmer
Committee Member
Gillian@cambridgedaysurgery.com.au
 

New South Wales

Tanya Bennett
Journal Editor
journal_editor@adsna.info
 

South Australia

Amie Threadgold
Committee Member
amie.threadgold@health.sa.gov.au
 
Natasha Pearce
Assistant Journal Editor
journal_subed@adsna.info
 

Victoria

Nicole O’Brien
Website Coordinator
website@adsna.info
 
Chris Guidotti
Trade Liaison